Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern
Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern
ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA
Adligenswilerstrasse 22
CH - 6002 Lucerne
+41 41 419 00 00
info(at)hotel-montana.ch
Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern

Brands

We use premium products from the Ligne St. Barth, iS Clinical or Carita Paris.

Ligne St. Barth

The Ligne St. Barth workshop lab is on the incredibly beautiful Caribbean island of St. Barthélemy. This is the scene of the exclusive production of the range's beauty products and perfumes. Birgit and Hervé Brin founded the family company in 1983 and are still running it today.
The history of the Brin family has been inextricably linked to the Caribbean island for centuries. Hervé Brin's great-great-grandmother, Honorine Brin, was well-known for her knowledge of Indian naturopathy. The natural care products with their fantastically exotic fragrances were inspired by these old formulae. 

iS Clinical

iS CLINICAL is a luxurious cosmeceutical line. Highly effective ingredients fight the signs of skin aging and help with skin problems. You get the optimal face care set with four products, which can be combined in the categories cleaning, correction, hydrogenation and protection. With these cosmeceuticals you treat your skin problem specifically and prevent others in the future. 
 




Carita Paris

Exactly 60 years ago, the two sisters Rosy and Maria Carita, the pioneers of a holistic beauty service, realised their shared vision: every woman should be able to express her individual beauty in its varied facets.
They came from Toulouse and started their careers as hairstylists to lend their customers beauty from head to toe. They were the first women to open their own hairdressing salon in Paris. In 1945 the CARITA sisters opened their own beauty salon, initially at 5 rue du Faubourg St Honoré, and then laid the cornerstone of their unique haute-beauté concept in "La Maison de Beauté", an oasis of beauty that pays equal attention to face, body and hair. 

OPI

The most popular nail polish brand ever, O.P.I.,  was established by George Schaeffer. But the creative ideas for the collections are from his sister-in-law and O.P.I's vice-president Suzi Weiss-Fischmann. Each collection contains 12 new nail polishes, which inbody individual themes. Also the nail polishes have their own special names like „Wanted… Red or alive?“, „Pearl of wisdom“, „Reach for the sky” or “Enter the golden era”! George Schaeffer’s American dream came true and today his products are not just available in America, but all over the whole world.

Social Media

Follow the ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA on social media. We are looking forward to your posts @artdecohotelmontana.

Social Feed

Newsletter
(GERMAN ONLY)

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date.

Subscribe now (DE)
x

Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern
Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern
ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA
Adligenswilerstrasse 22
CH - 6002 Luzern
+41 41 419 00 00
info@hotel-montana.ch
Logo ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA, Luzern

Brands

Im ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA kommen die hochwertigen Produkte von der Ligne St. Barth, iS Clinical oder Carita Paris zum Einsatz.

Ligne St. Barth

Das Labor der Manufaktur von Ligne St. Barth liegt auf der traumhaft schönen Karibikinsel St. Barthélemy. Hier werden die Kosmetikprodukte und Parfums gefertigt. Birgit und Hervé Brin gründeten 1983 das Familienunternehmen und leiten es noch heute. 
Die Geschichte der Familie Brin ist seit Jahrhunderten eng mit der karibischen Insel verbunden. Bereits die Ur-Ur-Großmutter von Hervé Brin, Honorine Brin, war für ihr Wissen rund um die indianische Naturheilkunde bekannt. Inspiriert von diesen alten Rezepturen entstanden die natürlichen Pflegeprodukte mit ihren herrlich exotischen Düften. 
 

IS CLINICAL

iS CLINICAL ist eine luxeriöse Cosmeceutical-Linie. Hochwirksame Inhaltsstoffe bekämpfen die Zeichen der Hautalterung und helfen bei Hautproblemen. Das optimales Gesichtspflegeset erhalten Sie mit vier Produkten, kombinierbar aus den Kategorien Reinigung, Korrektur, Hydrierung und Schutz. Mit diesen Cosmeceuticals behandeln Sie Ihr Hautproblem gezielt und beugen weitere in Zukunft vor. 




Carita Paris

Vor genau 60 Jahren verwirklichten die Schwestern Rosy und Maria Carita, die Pioniere eines ganzheitlichen Beauty-Services, eine gemeinsame Version: jede Frau sollte ihre individuelle Schönheit in ihren verschiedenen Facetten zum Ausdruck bringen können. 
Sie stammten aus Toulouse und begannen ihre Karriere als Hairstylisten, um ihren Kundinnen von Kopf bis Fuß Schönheit zu verleihen. Sie eröffneten als erste Frauen einen eigenen Friseursalon in Paris. 1945 eröffneten die CARITA Schwestern ihren Beautysalon zuerst unter der Adresse 5 rue du Faubourg St Honoré und legten dann den Grundstein des einzigartigen Haute-Beauté-Konzeptes im «La Maison de Beauté», eine Oase der Schönheit, das Gesicht, Körper und Haare gleichermaßen mit einbezieht. 
   
 

OPI

OPI, die bekannteste Nagellackmarke überhaupt wurde von George Schaeffer gegründet. Die kreativen Ideen für die Kollektionen der OPI kommen jedoch von seiner Schwägerin und der Vizepräsidentin, Suzi Weiss-Fischmann. Jede OPI-Kollektion besteht aus 12 neuen Nagelprodukten, die unter verschiedene Themen gestellt werden. Die einzelnen Nagellacke wiederum erhalten alle einen einzigartigen und unverwechselbaren Namen. Einige Beispiele dafür sind „Wanted… Red or alive?“, „Pearl of wisdom“, „Reach for the sky” oder “Enter the golden era”! Goerge Schaeffers American dream hat sich nach und nach erfüllt und seine Produkte sind heute nicht nur in Amerika, sondern weltweit erhältlich.

Social Media

Folgen Sie dem ART DECO HOTEL MONTANA auf den sozialen Medien. Wir freuen uns, wenn auch Sie unter @artdecohotelmontana über uns posten.

Social Feed

Newsletter

Abonnieren Sie den MONTANA Newsletter und halten Sie sich auf dem Laufenden.

Jetzt abonnieren!
x